Struck-Klandrud American Legion Post 336

Post Officers

 Commande Paul Roraff 
 First Vice Howard Horman, Jr.   
 Second Vice Dirk de Zeeuw  
 Third Vice  Bob Muth   
 Adjutant    Jim Binash   
 Finance Officer Jim Bialecki   
 Judge Advocate Todd Bjerke  
 Chaplain Rich Cota  
 Service Officer    
 Historian  Bob Muth   
 Sgt At Arms Ethan Niles   
 House Committee 


Three year term until June 2025 is Bob Muth, Bill Crail and Chris Palmer.        Two year term until June 2024 are Lynn Borchert, Stan Bruegren, and Ethan Niles. 

 Building Commitee



Donations Committee